Day #6: CVX

Wooh I did it! CVX is by far not the hardest workout… but it’s got the most sweat, which I love (makes me feel like I’m actually doing something). I love that I can actually do all the moves, but that it remains challenging every time I do it.

Also can I say WOW! Last minute I went to help out with the youth group spaghetti dinner at my church. Someone had an extra ticket, so they offered me food and ohman can I not say no to pasta! I can’t believe I kept within a reasonable calorie count today. Go me!

___DAY #6: P90X3
___Breakfast: Snickerdoodle MRP (245 Cal, 27g Protein)
___Morning Snacks: 
___Lunch: Bacon Wrapped Chicken Bites (435 Cal, 29g Protein)
___Afternoon Snacks: Pistachios (160 Cal, 6g Protein)
___Dinner: 1 1/2 Cups Spaghetti (330 Cal, 12g Protein), 1/2 Cup Meat Marinara (80 Cal, 2g Protein),
___Salad (10 Cal, 0g Protein), 1/2 tbsp Italian Dressing (18 Cal, 0g Protein),
___Cannelloni (240 Cal, 0g Protein)
___Total Calories: 1518
___Total Protein: 76g
___Water: 5 Cups
___Workout: CVX
___Previous Goal: N/A
___New Goal: No Extra Break
___Energy Level: 4/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 150.0 lbs
___Net Weight Loss: 4.4 lbs

Leave a Reply

