Day #10: X3 Yoga

Ok, I’m back on the wagon today!

I blame my energy level on all the carbs I consumed yesterday. Still feeling bloated and nasty and afraid to step on the scale… but I did it anyway. Ugh. You can tell I’ve been eating carbs. Almost 2 lbs heavier than two days ago! Still, a net loss of 3.6 lbs for a week and a half is right on track… but let’s cut those carbs back!

At least I did AWESOME on X3 Yoga today. Not only was I able to hold Dancer’s Pose the entire time (stronger legs and core than 1 week ago!), but I also was able to add a very brief Standing Splits. Woohoo!

I realized too that it’s a tough leg workout, but not really that difficult on the arms, so my goal for next week is to add the push up that they do during the Vinyasa.

___DAY #10: P90X3
___Breakfast: Chicken Strips (250 Cal, 14g Protein)
___Morning Snacks: 
___Lunch: Spaghetti Squash w/ Meatballs & Marinara (216 Cal, 14g Protein)
___Afternoon Snacks: Pistachios (160 Cal, 6g Protein)
___Dinner: 3 Chicken Soft Tacos (480 Cal, 36g Protein)
___Total Calories: 1106
___Total Protein: 70g
___Water: 4 Cups
___Workout: X3 Yoga
___Previous Goal: Hold Dancer’s Pose the Entire Time – Nailed It!
___New Goal: Add Push Up to Vinyasa
___Energy Level: 3/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 150.8 lbs
___Net Weight Loss: 3.6 lbs

Leave a Reply

