Day #14: Rest Day

Ok, so chocolate isn’t really a meal. Though the amount I ate kind of is. >.>

Anyway, all in all I did alright on my calorie count day, if low on protein. It’s okay about the protein though, because I didn’t do anything today – well, other than push a full grocery cart through 3 inches of snow as I wandered aimlessly through the parking lot (forgot where I parked). Not to exaggerate or anything, but I was practically a human snow plow.

So like I said, nothing that I really used my muscles for today, and plenty of protein for regular muscle maintenance stuff.

___DAY #14: P90X3
___Breakfast: Kashi Pumpkin Flax Seed Granola Bar (140 Cal, 5g Protein)
___Lunch: Paleo Meatloaf (280 Cal, 27g Protein)
___Dinner: Chocolate (420 Cal, 6g Protein)
___Supper: Clam Chowder (412 Cal, 14g Protein), Corn Bread Muffin (105 Cal, 1g Protein)

___Total Calories: 1357
___Total Protein: 53g
___Water: 2 Cups

___Workout: CVX
___Previous Goal: No Extra Break – Woohoo!
___New Goal: No Mod for Tire Twist; Skip for All Arch Lunges; 45 Second Breaks
___Energy Level: 3/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 149.5 lbs
___Net Weight Loss: 4.9 lbs

Leave a Reply

