Day #17: Yoga

I got my pull up assist band finally!!!

And all I can say is: Weak. Lol. I have all three bands in, and I have the band so short that I have to prop myself up on the edge of a chair to get out of it. >.>

The good news is, it will definitely be easier to track my progress like this, and it’s waaay easier to know I’m not cheating, like I sometimes do with the self assisted pull ups.

I am soooo excited to use this for the Challenge tomorrow!

 

___DAY #17: P90X3
___Breakfast: Blueberry Smoothie w/ Chia Seeds (295 Calories, 30g Protein, 6.5g Fiber),
___Slice of Bread w/ Butter (100 Calories, 2g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)
___Lunch: Blueberry Smoothie w/ Chia Seeds (295 Calories, 30g Protein, 6.5g Fiber)
___Dinner: Egg Salad (180 Calories, 14g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)
___Supper: Buffalo Chicken Casserole (185 Cal, 9g Protein, 1.8g Fiber),
___Popcorn (100 Calories, 3g Protein, 3.6g Fiber), Chocolate (360 Calories, 6g Protein, 2.0g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1700
___Total Protein: 99g
___Total Fiber: 22.2g
___Water: 3 Cups

___Workout: Yoga
___Previous Goal: Add Push Up to Vinyasa – Nailed It
___New Goal: Do entire warrior/half moon/standing split set without resting.
___Energy Level: 4/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A
___PULL UP PROGRESSION PHASE 1: DAY 3B
___5×3 Assist Band Pull Ups
___3x Max Hang w/ 1 min Rest (16/8/8s)
___5×3 Self Assisted Pull Ups
Leave a Reply

