Day #24: Accelerator

I ate so much yesterday. I actually didn’t do terribly while we were out, but when we got back home I was so exhausted, when my father in law offered to make me mac & cheese with hot dogs (my childhood comfort food), I just couldn’t resist. And he made a lot. And I ate it all. Ergh. So sick feeling.

Tomorrow I’m going with my mother in law to Albany. She has treatment for her hip out there, and I need to go to Hobby Lobby, as well as the Asian Market for goodies to mail to my hubby. Also, it’s literally the only good Chinese food in a 3 hour radius, and it sure is 3 hours away. So we’re eating out tomorrow, too.

Which means I really need to crack down today! It being recovery week, I can tell that I am not burning as many calories, but I am definitely eating as many (more) calories so far this week. Time to step up my game!

My big workout accomplishment for the day? I was able to lengthen my pull up assist band! And here I was feeling like I wasn’t making any progress.

___DAY #24: P90X3
___Breakfast: Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie (412 Calories, 29g Protein, 3.9g Fiber)
___Lunch: Chocolate Chip Clif Bar (240 Calories, 10g Protein, 4.0g Fiber)
___Dinner: Spring Chicken & Snap Pea Soup (293 Calories, 24g Protein, 2.5g Fiber), Banana S’mores (260 Calories, 2g Protein, 1.3g Fiber)
___Supper: Italian Sausage Soup (232 Calories, 22g Protein, 2.5g Fiber), Wheat Bread (160 Calories, 7g Protein, 3.8g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1597
___Total Protein: 94g
___Total Fiber: 18.0g
___Water: 4.5 Cups

___Workout: Accelerator
___Previous Goal: N/A
___New Goal: No Modified Sphinx
___Energy Level: 4/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A
___Weight: 148.8 lbs
___Net Weight Loss: 5.6 lbs
___PULL UP PROGRESSION PHASE 1: DAY 3C
___1×5 Assist Band Pull Ups
___**Lengthened Assist Band 3″**
___1×5 Assist Band Pull Ups
___3×4 Assist Ban Pull Ups
___1×3 Assist Ban Pull Ups
___3x Max Hang w/ 1 Min Rest (16/11/11s)
___6×4 Self Assisted Pull Ups
Leave a Reply

