Day #28: Dynamix

Four Weeks into P90X3! It’s time for my weigh in and measurements:

___Category: ___Day #0: ___Day #28: ___NET LOSS:
___Weight ___154.4 lbs ___150.0 lbs ___4.4 lbs
___Chest ___38.0 in ___37.5 in ___0.5 in
___Upper Arm (Flexed) ___12.5 in ___11.5 in ___1.0 in
___Waist ___34.5 in ___30.5 in ___4.0 in
___Hips ___38.0 in ___38.0 in ___0.0 in
___Thigh ___23.0 in ___23.0 in ___0.0 in
___TOTAL INCHES LOST ___ ___ ___5.5 in

Nothing surprising here. I knew my weigh in would be higher than last week, because I’ve been eating garbage (and a lot of it) all week this week. I also knew my arms were looking better, though I was surprised by how many inches I lost off my waist! Go figure… hips and thighs are the same. It’s like that’s the exact location that my body likes to store fat.

I’m feeling pretty good about my progress, though I definitely (for the third day in a row, am going to say) want to get back on track with eating well! I have a difficult time because I sit around at home all day, so I’m not burning a lot of calories, and I sometimes boredom eat. Oh yes, that’s a thing. Nothing to do? Let’s find something to munch on!

Right now my goal is to not eat anything unless I feel hungry.

___DAY #28: P90X3
___Breakfast: Peanut Butter Smoothie (445 Calories, 30g Protein, 5.5g Fiber)
___Lunch: Chocolate Coconut Bar (192 Calories, 0g Protein, 2.0g Fiber), Spring Chicken & Snap Pea
___Soup (293 Calories, 24g Protein, 2.5g Fiber)
___Dinner: Sierra Trail Mix Clif Bar (250 Calories, 10g Protein, 5.0g Fiber)
___Supper: Red Bean Cake (164 Calories, 7g Protein, 3.4g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1344
___Total Protein: 71g
___Total Fiber: 18.0g
___Water: 5 Cups

___Workout: Dynamix
___Previous Goal: Add Leg Lift to Forearm Plank
___New Goal:
___Energy Level: 4/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A
Leave a Reply

