Day #31: Killed It!

It’s my 5th week of X3 Yoga, and I can finally say it, with all the bubbly enthusiasm I can muster X3 Yoga is my b*tch. Ok, so my standing split isn’t anywhere near perfect, and I get a little wobbly on my airplane/wrap. But for the first time, I was able to do all the moves, with no extra recoveries. I am so proud of myself and how far I have come in 5 weeks!!!

___DAY #31: P90X3
___Breakfast: Blueberry Smoothie (250 Calories, 22g Protein, 7.0g Fiber)
___Lunch: Chinese Garlic Stir Fry Chicken (352 Calories, 21g Protein, 3.6g Fiber)
___Dinner: Rice Crackers (120 Calories, 0g Protein, 0.0g Fiber), Chocolate (70 Calories, 0g Protein,
___1.0g Fiber)
___Supper: New England Clam Chowder (206 Calories, 7g Protein, 4g Fiber), Rye Bread (146 Calories,
___4g Protein, 3.0g Fiber), Whole Wheat Roll (114 Calories, 4g Protein, 3.4g Fiber),
___Butter (102 Calories, 0g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1360
___Total Protein: 58g
___Total Fiber: 22.0g
___Water: 5 Cups

___Workout: X3 Yoga
___Previous Goal: Whole Standing Split – YEAH I DID
___New Goal: Keep Killing It!
___Energy Level: 4/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A
Leave a Reply

