Day #32: Eccentric Lower

Wooh! I am so pumped about Block #2 of P90X3! I know I say that, like, every day, but seriously! I am enjoying these workouts. They are definitely a step up from Block #1, but at the same time, I can do them! Thanks to some handy modifications, some light weights… I feel like I’m working, but also like I definitely have space to make a lot of progress over the next 3 weeks.

On a related note, I am definitely getting back into more nutritious eating. And I have to say, what a way to do it: Nom Nom Paleo’s spicy tuna cakes are to die for! I’m going to try these babies with crab meat sometime; I know it will be uh-mazing!

ALSO, on a completely unrelated but exciting note, I’ve got a job interview!!! Just have to get finger printed, then I’m interviewing to substitute teach. Hopefully I can squeeze that in before I leave for California on March 9th. We’ll see… it’ll be close. And stressful. But totally worth it! I look forward to not sitting on my butt all day every day. Sure have missed teaching.

Basically, I’m rockin’ all the things right now. Including my Pandora station – have finally honed it to play all my favorite late 90’s/early 00’s pop/alternative rock music.

Time to shower and get to the VBS meeting at the Methodist Church now! (Doin’ all the things.)

___DAY #32: P90X3
___Breakfast: Mango Smoothie (260 Calories, 23g Protein, 4.5g Fiber)
___Lunch: Vegetable Soup (147 Calories, 8g Protein, 4.2g Fiber), Rye Bread (97 Calories Calories,
___2g Protein, 1.5g Fiber)
___Dinner: NomNom Paleo Tuna Cakes (181 Calories, 24g Protein, 1.2g Fiber), 1/2 Sweet Potato
___(56 Calories, 1g Protein, 2.0g Fiber), Blueberry Clif Bar (250 Calories, 10g Protein, 5.0g Fiber)
___Supper:, NomNom Paleo Tuna Cake (60 Calories, 8g Protein, 0.4g Fiber), Almond Joy
___Oatmeal (300 Calories, 8g Protein, 3.0g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1351
___Total Protein: 82g
___Total Fiber: 18.7g
___Water: 4 Cups

___Workout: Eccentric Lower
___Previous Goal: N/A
___New Goal:
___Energy Level: 5/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 147.2 lbs
___Total Weight Loss: 7.2 lbs

___PULL UP PROGRESSION PHASE 1: DAY 2D
___5×5 Self Assisted Pull Ups
___3×12 12.5-lb Bicep Curls
Leave a Reply

