Day #40: Incinerator

My arms and shoulders feel adequately incinerated. Man, I could not do as many pull ups today! Could it be because I double stacked my workouts yesterday and added in my pull up progression? Or is it that entire carton of cookies I ate on Wednesday (I don’t want to talk about it) turning all my muscles to mush? Just gotta keep at it, I guess!

___DAY #40: P90X3
___Breakfast: Peanut Butter Smoothie (370 Calories, 30g Protein, 5.0g Fiber)
___Lunch: Berry Pomegranate Clif Bar (250 Calories, 10g Protein, 5.0g Fiber)
___Dinner: Dried Apricots & Pecans (195 Calories, 1g Protein, 2.5g Fiber), Dried Plum (45 calories, 0g Protein, 0.9g Fiber)
___Supper:

___Total Calories: 860
___Total Protein: 41g
___Total Fiber: 13.4g
___Water: 2 Cups

___Workout: Incinerator
___Previous Goal: 10-lb Floor Flys; No Break During Burn Out – Nailed It!
___New Goal: 12.5-lb Rocket Launcher Rows; 10 Skyfers; 10 Arm & Hammer
___Energy Level: 5/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: During Breakfast, Post Workout
Leave a Reply

