Day #44: I’m Still Here!

No posts, and wacky schedule lately, sorry. I had a church retreat this weekend, then immediately packed up and left for California Monday morning.

On Saturday, I didn’t do anything, so on Sunday, I did MMX. Didn’t do anything again on Monday because I was on a plane all day, so today I’m doing eccentric upper and triometrics. One is upper body and the other is lower, so it shouldn’t be too much extra stress to combine them, and I really want to stay on schedule with my workout (even though I’ve been eating garbage).

___DAY #44: P90X3
___Breakfast: Cinnamon Apple Oatmeal (235 Calories, 6g Protein, 6.0g Fiber)
___Lunch: Fish Taco, Chips, & Bean Dip (480 Calories, 19g Protein, 8.3g Fiber)
___Dinner: Jasmine Boba Milk Tea (130 Calories, 0g Protein, 0.0g Fiber), Pork Bun (200 Calories, 4g Protein, 2.0g Fiber)
___Supper: Coffee Cake Roll (150 Calories, 1g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1195
___Total Protein: 30g
___Total Fiber: 16.3g
___Water: 6 Cups

___Workout: Triometrics
___Previous Goal: Frog Jump 1/2/1, Sumo Kick 1/2/3, Chair Jacks 1/2/2 – Sumo Kick 1/2/2
___New Goal: All Around Improvement

___Workout:  Eccentric Upper
___Previous Goal: No M Standard Push Ups; 5 Unmodified Fly Push Ups; 2/2 Vaulter Pull Ups;
___12.5-lb Flip Flop Combo; 10-lb Preacher Curls – Wooh go me!
___New Goal: All Around Improvement

___Energy Level: 5/5
___Headaches: Morning
___Stomach Aches: N/A
Leave a Reply

