Day #51: Dynamix

I am still here, and haven’t missed a day of P90X3! I just haven’t been posting, because I’ve been on vacation!

I’m visiting sunny California, and their (what feels like broiling) 65 degree weather. My husband was in port this weekend, so I was very lucky to get to spend lots of time with him. I also got to meet his captain, who invited me on board to take a tour! It was super exciting to see what my husband actually does (he always describes his job as “boring” and “doing nothing” but it seemed pretty complicated to me).

Time to go have more fun now!

Leave a Reply

