Day #64/66: Decelerator & Eccentric Upper

Hullo! Prepare for the numbers to get wonky up top. I am doubling up some of my days so I can push through block 3 before my husband gets home… some time around the 23rd. Partly because I want to start the elite block after he gets home, partly because I know we’ll be eating out with family to celebrate his return, and I am going to be super clingy I-don’t-want-to-spend-30-minutes-working-out-instead-of-cuddling-you for a few days. The reason I’m not going in order (you’ll notice I did day #64 & #66 today) is that I’m trying to match up workouts that work different parts of my body, so I can still get the most bang for my buck.

Why am I doing P90X3 if I have an hour to kill instead of P90X? That’s a great question. Because… P90X3 is what my husband was doing. I’ve never done P90X, though I hear it’s a great workout. So maybe I’ll do it when my husband goes back to the ship for 90 days in August!

___DAY #64/66: P90X3
___Breakfast: Strawberry Shake (240 Calories, 26g Protein, 6.0g Fiber)
___Lunch: Canadian Bacon & Cheese Omelet (280 Calories, 28g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)
___Dinner: Easter Candy (500 Calories, 7g Protein, 3.0g Fiber),
___Post Workout Orange Cream Smoothie (220 Calories, 10g Protein, 0.6g Fiber)
___Supper: Sriracha Lime Chicken Salad (327 Calories, 27g Protein, 5.2g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 1567
___Total Protein: 98g
___Total Fiber: 14.8g
___Water: 6 Cups

___Workout: Decelerator
___Previous Goal: 6 Star Fish Burpees; Spinning Plyo Squat Lunge-2/3 Plyo
___– 8 Starfish; 35s Spinning Plyo
___New Goal: 10 Starfish; 45s Spinning Plyo

___Workout: Eccentric Upper
___Previous Goal: All Around Improvement – Nailed It!
___New Goal: Flip Flop Combo – 12.5 lbs

___Energy Level: 55
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 152.6 lbs
___Total Weight Loss: 1.8 lbs

Leave a Reply

