Day #2/3: Complex Lower & X3 Yoga

Yes, I took a day off. Not sure what happened there. Sundays are difficult for me apparently. After Sunday school, I pretty much just vegged out. Oh yeah, and spent three hours getting my husband tickets to Resident Evil: The Escape, so I don’t feel too bad about myself. Today, I’m going to double up Complex Lower & X3 Yoga… hahaha, we’ll see how that Warrior 3-Half Moon-Standing Split series goes. Should be a leg & butt burner.

But I gotta get back on track. I’ve only got 2 1/2 weeks to finish this set before I’m on my way to Japan!!!

___DAY #2/3: P90X3 Elite
___Breakfast: Strawberry Spinach Smoothie (193 Calories, 6g Protein, 4.3g Fiber)
___Lunch: Kielbasa Skillet (490 Calories, 14g Protein, 5.3g Fiber)
___Dinner: Candy (980 Calories, 0g Protein, 0.0g Fiber)
___Supper: BBQ Chicken Sweet Potato (375 Calories, 27g Protein, 3.9g Fiber)

___Total Calories: 2038
___Total Protein: 47g
___Total Fiber: 13.5g
___Water: 4 Cups

___Workout: Complex Lower
___Previous Goal: N/A
___New Goals: 1. 7.5-lbs Every Time w/ Chair Stabilization; 2. 14 Reps Every Time;
___4. 7.5-lbs Every Time; 5. 3M/2 Every Time

___Workout: X3 Yoga
___Previous Goal: N/A
___New Goal: N/A

___Energy Level: 3/5
___Headaches: N/A
___Stomach Aches: N/A

___Weight: 151.2 lbs
___Total Weight Loss: 3.2 lbs

Leave a Reply

